AMG Lite



Last update:


December 3rd 2021



Welcome to the Profile Page of the amazing French Bodybuilder CELINE MARCHAL!

(all pictures are used by Celine's personal permission)



Some Info about CELINE:


Where and when were you born?
I was born In Strasbourg (France) in 1988

What is your profession?
I’m a technical operator in industry

Were you involved in sports or fitness prior to bodybuilding and how did you get started with weight training?
I used to run a lot and make some running competition when I was younger. I have always been looking athletic. A few years ago I friend of mine made me discover bodybuilding and how muscular women can be attractive. I decided to follow him in a gym and so it started…

Was it a goal for you to compete in bodybuilding competitions right from the beginning or was it something that grew in your mind as time went on and you saw the progress in your body?
Actually, no one is involved in bodybuilding around me and I never imagine I would jump in this world. But now and thanks to my improvement during the last year, lots of people are pushing me to compete. So I may agree with that. Just need to find the right coach able to deal with me

Can you give me your competition history?
Will Come…

Please tell me something about your training routine (ie: how many days per week / training split /cardio, etc.)
I train every day except Thursday. I love to push myself and use heavy weight, but always remind the golden rule “always to protect yourself”.

What is your favorite exercise in the gym and which one you don’t like so much?
I really like bench press, pull over, dips and hate sprints and pullups but I do them though

Which body part is your best in your opinion?
My abs and biceps, but I think I’m gifted, always had sharp, strong and ripped abs.

If you don’t mind would you give me some stats (best lifts and some body measurements)? 1m63, 54kg. biceps 34cm. breast 90cm, thighs 52cm, calves 34cm

What do you enjoy about training for competition....what do you enjoy about the 'off season'? I like to have goals. Following a straight diet is also something I’m not afraid of.
But the most interesting is when I see my back, pecs or legs getting bigger in a mirror

Please describe a typical day in the life of Celine Marchal.
My job is shift work time; not easy to change every day schedule but give me a lot of free time. So 1 hours at least is booked for my work out. I like to meet friend and invite people at my home for diner. I also have to deal with my pets. A Dog (sometimes 2) , a cat and 2 horses.

Please tell me about what you do when you don’t work out (hobbies, what do you do to relax?, etc.)
I’m a horse rider. So I spend a lot of time to care about my horses in the stable. Feed, clean and ride. Luckily, I live in the wild and have plenty of forest path to explore alone or with friends or clients

What do you enjoy most about the bodybuilding/fitness lifestyle?
The more I see bodybuilders, the more I am amazed with their physiques. I like ripped physiques and according to me muscles just reveal women feminity. The body are just perfect on D day; perfect hair, make up, tan ,shape turn me on. So yes I would like to live this as soon as possible.

Tell me something interesting about yourself, something people may be surprised to hear. Lara Poussin is not my real name

What are your competition goals or personal future goals?
For the moment making a contest will be my first goal. Depending my result I think I won’t go over national level.




CELINE's Photo Gallery:


click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge



Please check out Celine's own website at:


Celine can be contacted on Instagram:



You are visitor


web counter


© 2021 Celine Marchal

Page rendered in 0.0080 seconds