AMG Lite



Last updated





Welcome to the Page of the gorgeous, incredible muscular IFBB Professional Bodybuilder MIMI JABALEE!

(all pictures are used by Mimi's personal permission)



Some Info about MIMI:


Born: Feb 17, 1967
Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA
Have 4 sisters, 1 brother, I am youngest


Fav. color: blue
Fav. cheat foods: ice cream brownie sundae, cheeseburgers, pizza, peanut butter & jelly
Fav. diet food: Filet mignon, green beans, eggs, potatoes, brown rice, asparagus
Likes: the beach, sunsets, R&B, hip hop & jazz, massages,(both giving and receiving), shopping, reading, riding in my Jeep with the top down
Dislikes: phony people, child and animal abuse


Pet: Yorkie/Silky Terrier; he is 12 years old, weighs 16 lbs
Name: BEAU


Occupation: Chiropractor for 10 years


I moved to Georgia Jan.of 1987 to attend Life Chiropractic College. 6 months later began lifting weights at Gold's Gym in Marietta, Ga (where I now live). This is where I first met Annie Rivecchio. I had been a spectator of the sport of BBing since taking a job in a gym back in Michigan at age 16. I admired the physiques and attended a few local contests to support competing gym members. I wanted to eventually compete, and I knew this from the start.


1992 Georgia 2nd place middle wt.
1997 " " " " 
1999 " " " heavy wt.
2001 Eastern Seaboard 1st place/Overall heavy 
2001 Nationals 8th place heavy wt.
2003 Nationals 2nd place heavy
2004 Nationals 5th place heavy

2005 Nationals 1st place heavy & overall (earned my Pro card)


I train 5-6 days per week. My training does not vary too much between "off season" and Precontest. I always train hard and smart. Actually, it gets more intense as i approach the precontest phase since i am stronger and recovering faster at this point. I'm also eating more during my "diet".


I have lots of favorite exersises. A few include: chins, dips, dumbell flys, barbell bench press, bentover DB row, DB side lateral raise, all leg exersises, donkey calf raise, preacher curl


My Fav. body part (of mine): legs-calves too


Thighs - 26 in.
Calves-16 in.
(knees- 13 in.) (ankles- 8.5 in.)
Arms- 16in. Forearms- 13 in.
(elbows- 10 in.) (wrists- 6 in)


I played softball from age 8 to 34 fast pitch and slow pitch. 
Basketball 12 to 24
Bowling 10 to 17 (on a league)
High School Volleyball


I enjoy listening to music, especially in my jeep on the way to the gym VERY LOUDLY.
I like movies, i like going out to dinner with friends, I enjoy red wine, coffee (but i recently stopped drinking it) cuddling with Beau,(he gives the best hugs), i like to cook, write poems, burn candles.


Please note:

Mimi does not do sessions or wrestling of any kind. Please don't ask!!




MIMI's Photo Gallery:


click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge


© Photo 1-2 and 9 are courtesy of Gene X Hwang

© Photo 6 is courtesy of Reg Bradford

© Photos 7-8 & 10-11 are courtesy of Amanda Dunbar

© Photo 12 is courtesy of Hans Klein



Please check out Mimi's brand new website at:



Mimi can be contacted by e-mail at:

[email protected]


E-mail Mimi



Video clips:


Video clip (11.3 MB)  Video clip (15.6 MB)

© Video clip on the right is are courtesy of Amanda Dunbar



You are visitor


WEBCounter by GOWEB


© 2005-2007 by Mimi Jabalee

Page rendered in 0.0042 seconds