AMG Lite



Last update:


April 2nd 2024



Welcome to the Profile Page of the incredibly muscular & amazing Bodybuilder EVA THE SUPERGIRL!

(all pictures are used by Eva's personal permission)



Some Info about EVA:


Where and when were you born?
New York City, USA

Were you involved in sports or fitness prior to bodybuilding and how did you get started with weight training?
I started weightlifting in my teens, mostly because I'm honestly pretty lousy at organized sports. And I think that big muscles are awesome :-)

Can you give me your competition history?
I've never competed! I just do bodybuilding for myself and my fans. Growing and adding mass is a huge motivation for me.

Please tell me something about your training routine (ie: how many days per week /training split /cardio, etc.)
I try to train five days a week. Pretty much all hypertrophy workouts with reps in the 12 to 16 range. The split generally looks like this:


What is your favorite exercise in the gym and which one you don’t like so much?
I absolutely LOVE training triceps. I love how they look when I'm lifting, and how they get so sore after the session. I definitely dislike doing abs, but it has to happen.

Which body part is your best in your opinion?
I'm very proud of my biceps and my pecs. Oftentimes, other bodybuilders will say that my calves are my best feature, but I have to confess... it's ALL genetics with them. I don't actually do any dedicated calf training. But my biceps and pecs grew from a lot of hard work!

If you don’t mind would you give me some stats (best lifts and some body measurements)?
I'm 5'9", 220lb. 18" biceps, 44" chest, 27.5" thighs, 18" calves. My lift numbers aren't that impressive to be honest, as I generally train with higher reps and slow eccentric focus. I'm much more interested in muscle growth than raw strength.

Please describe a typical day in the life of Eva.
Working, checking in with my fans on social media, lifting weights, and eating enough food for like four normal people, LOL

Please tell me about what you do when you don’t work out (hobbies, what do you do to relax?, etc.)
I live in California, so lots of trips to the beach and hiking in the wilderness. I quite enjoy seeing movies in the theater too.

What do you enjoy most about the bodybuilding/fitness lifestyle?
The people in the scene are wonderful. And of course I love having huge muscles and feeling powerful!

Tell me something interesting about yourself, something people may be surprised to hear.
I'm shockingly good at rapping. Not really writing my own raps, but I can rap along to existing songs like a pro.

What are your competition goals or personal future goals?
Keep training, keep developing my physique and keep growing! A lot of my fans like to call me "Tina Lockwood 2.0," and I want to live up to that very high expectation!




EVA's Photo Gallery:


click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge


© All pictures are courtesy of EVA the SUPERGIRL


Eva can be contacted via her Twitter page at:



You are visitor


web counter


© 2023-2024 EVA the SUPERGIRL

Page rendered in 0.0037 seconds