AMG Lite



Last updated





Welcome to the Page of the great looking, very muscular Canadian Bodybuilder CINDY!

(all pictures are used by Cindy's personal permission)



Some Info about CINDY:


Where and when were you born? I was born in Oshawa, Ontario


What is your profession? I am currently working as a horse trainer and also do dog care.


Were you involved in sports or fitness prior to bodybuilding and how did you get started with weight training? I have been into bodybuilding now for 11 years and have always been much into sports which include valley ball, horseback riding, swimming, tennis and kick boxing.


Was it a goal for you to compete in bodybuilding competitions right from the beginning or was it something that grew in your mind as time went on and you saw the progress in your body? I had always wanted to be involved in competions but decided to do this lifestyle more for myself and I am so happy with the changes I have made.


Please tell me something about your training routine (ie: how many days per week / training split /cardio, etc.) I train 7 days on with one body part per day and do cardio 4-5 days per week for 45 minutes and abs every day.


What is your favourite exercise in the gym and which one you don’t like so much? My favourite exercise would be the leg press I love the feeling when you get off of that machine and your legs feel like they will give way on you then you know you have worked them hard. My least favourite exercise would be the the leg extension it hurts so much and you mentally have to push yourself hard to do the weight.


Which body part is your best in your opinion? I would have to say my traps and delts are my best feature as well as my wide back.


If you don’t mind would you give me some stats (best lifts and some body measurements)? I am 5”2 and 175lbs Bis 16and a half, chest 42”, quads 28”, and calves 16 and a half. My best press would be the leg press with 1600lbs and the chest press for one rep 330lbs, I curl 55lbs with one arm and for biceps curls with both arms 100lbs.


What do you enjoy about training for competition....what do you enjoy about the 'off season'? I love the way you have to be so strict with your diet and watching your body transform.


Please describe a typical day in the life of Cindy. I normally wake up at around 8:00 and hit the gym for some cardio then I am off to work and arrive home at around 5pm or so and back to the gym for my workout and then home to eat and into bed I go all showered up after working out and ready for bed.


Please tell me about what you do when you don’t work out (hobbies, what do you do to relax?, etc.) I enjoy horseback riding, going out for dinner and a movie and I also love to go to a nice bar and have a few drinks.




CINDY's Photo Gallery:


click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge  click on image to enlarge

click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge click on image to enlarge




Video clips:


Video clip (7.9 MB)  Video clip (6.2 MB)



Cindy has her own website. Please check it out at:



Cindy can be contacted by e-mail at:

[email protected]


E-mail Cindy



You are visitor


 gratis Counter by GOWEB


© 2006 by Cindy

Page rendered in 0.0092 seconds